NFMHA Annual General Meeting, News (Niagara Falls Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
NFMHA Annual General Meeting
Submitted By Erin Tsilibanis on Mon 05 02, 22
The Annual General Meeting for the Niagara Falls Minor Hockey Association will be held on Monday May 30th at 5:30pm in the Memorial Room.

The following members in good standing have been nominated:

Butch Sacco

Vice President Representative
Vito Scaringi

Marion Miller

Nancy Kuusela

Directors (5 to be elected)
Brandon Boone
Jim Davidson
Chris Gallagher
Lou Gallardi

Tony Gigliotti
Glyn Warner
This article has been viewed 152 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    Registration for 2022-2023 Travel Tryouts is now open! Tryouts for the U14 to U16 age groups will begin the week of May 2nd and run until May 15th.  Please click here for full schedule  Click HERE to register
  • 06
    Permission to Skate forms for AAA and Jr will be available the week of April 11th 2022. Please fill out the request form below and your Permission to Skate will be emailed to you as soon as possible.   AAA Permission to Skate form ...
Printed from on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 9:19 PM